WEOI 2024

HYZYK Krzesimir brings home a bronze medal. Congratulations!






The winners of the LIO 2024

1st place: MARAGO' Sophia 

2nd place: ZABUDKO Hlib 

3rd place: ROTH Tom 

4th place (ex-aequo): KAZMIN Vadym, LE GOALLER Raphael 





Useful information

The Lëtzebuerger Informatiksolympiad (LIO) --> PDF


Registration Form

Saississez le code du dessus dans la case ci dessous

The 2024 tasks


Remarks for C&C++

Remarks for Java

Remarks for Python

The qualification round / Die Qualifikationsrunde

The semi-finals

The finals

Contest Management System (CMS)


Course of events of the contest LIO 2024 --> PDF


Rules and conditions of participation of the Lëtzebuerger Informatiksolympiad (LIO) 2024 --> PDF


LIO Calendar --> PDF


The International Olympiad in Informatics (IOI) --> PDF


The European Girls’ Olympiad In Informatics (EGOI) --> PDF


The West European Olympiad in Informatics (WEOI) --> PDF


Board of directors of the LIO a.s.b.l. --> PDF