Board of directors of the LIO a.s.b.l.

The Lëtzebuerger Informatiksolympiad (LIO) is a non-profit association (a.s.b.l.) formed on November 19, 2013 and registered on November 22, 2013 in the Register of Commerce and Companies (RCS) of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg under registration number F9758. The board of directors consists of the following 11 members:

President	Pascal Zeihen, professor (LCD)
Honorary president	Jean-Marie Jans, professor (ECG), founding member
Vice-president	Gilles Englebert, employee (Ministry of Justice Luxembourg)
Honorary vice-president	Nino Silverio, professor (ECG), founding member
Secretary	Luca Courte, employee (Schroeder et Associés S.A.)
Treasurer	Luc Bredemus, professor (LTMA), founding member
Member	Patricia Becker, professor (AL)
Member	Jarod Differdange, student (Université de Liège)
Member	Daniel Murphy, student (Imperial College London)
Member	Jean Reckinger, professor (BLL), founding member
Member	Laura Shaw, student (Imperial College London)